10/66 Dementia Research Group Alzheimer's Disease International

Pilot Study Research Groups

In addition to the centres in Sao Paulo, Havana, Santo Domingo, Caracas, Mexico City, Lima, Buenos Aires, Beijing, Chennai, Vellore, Anambra and Moscow (refer to population based study centres for contact details), the following 16 centres took part in the 10/66 pilot studies:

10/66 India
NIMHANS, Bangalore Dr. Mathew Varghese and Dr. Srikala Bharath mat@nimhans.ren.nic.in mvtc88@hotmail.com
Chennai, Schizophrenia Research Foundation (SCARF) Ms.Latha Srinivasan, Dr.R.Thara scarf@vsnl.com
Sangath, Goa Dr. Vikram Patel, Dr. Amit Dias vikram.patel@lshtm.ac.uk
Hyderabad, Heritage Medical Centre Dr. K.Chandrasekhar, Dr. M.Ajay Verma chandus@onebox.com
Medical College, Thrissur Asst. Prof KS Shaji, Prof. K Praveen Lal shajiks@md4.vsnl.net.in drshajiks@hotmail.com
10/66 China and SE Asia
Chinese University of Hong Kong (Hong Kong SAR) Prof Helen Chiu, Prof. Linda Lam, Dr. Teresa Chan cwlam@cuhk.edu.hk chansft@ha.org.hk helenchiu@cuhk.edu.hk
Mackay Memorial Hospital/ National Taiwan University Hospital. Taiwan (Taipei) Shen-Ing Liu, Prof. P. K. Yip liuyip@ms23.hinet.net liu4138@ms2.mmh.org.tw
University of Malaya Medical Centre, Kuala Lumpur and Hospital Universiti Kebangsaan, Malaysia Dr Esther Ebeneezer, Dr Wah-Yun Jow, Prof Saroja Krishnaswamy esthergunamy@yahoo.com lowwy@medicine.med.um.edu.my saroja@mail.hukm.ukm.my
10/66 Latin America and Caribbean
Botucatu Medical School - UNESP Brazil (Botucatu) Dr. Ana Teresa de A. R. Cerqueira ateresa@fmb.unesp.br
FAMERP Medical School, São José do Rio Preto, Brazil Dr. M.Cristina O.S. Miyazaki, Dr. Neide A. Micelli Domingos cmiyazaki@famerp.br micelli@terra.com.br
Hospital Del Salvador, Santiago, Santiago, Chile Dr. Patricio Fuentes G. pfuentes@mi-mail.cl
Universidad de Concepción, Concepción, Chile/ Universidad de Valparaíso Dra. Pilar Quiroga L., Dr Gustav Rhode quirogal@vtr.net pquiroga@udec.cl gustavr@entelchile.net
Guatemala (Guatemala City) Dr. Carlos A. Mayorga Ruiz, Dr. Mario Luna de Floran  
Lab Desarrollo/Envejecimiento. CIBO/IMSS and Universidad de Guadalajara, Guadalajara, Mexico Dr. Genaro G. Ortiz, Dra. Elva D. Arias-Merino genarogabriel@yahoo.com
Paitilla Medical Center Hospital/ Santa Fe Hospital Panama City, Panama City) Dr. Gloriela R. de Alba, Dr. Gloria Grimaldo  
University of Uruguay, Montevideo, Uruguay Dr. Roberto Ventura, Dr. Nair Raciope malpertuis@netgate.com.uy ceddic_caf@netgate.com.uy

Log in to Access Materials

Email:
  *Remember Me
 
*Check when using own computer.

Not registered yet? Click Here!

Latest 10/66 News

  • Professor Matin Prince contributes to the Lancet Commission on Global Mental Health and Sustainable Development
  • Access our latest publications here (as of July 2018)
  • Follow us on Twitter @1066_DRG for more updates
  • Watch Alzheimer's Disease International's production exploring the risks, growth and future response to dementia - "Every Three Seconds"




© 2008-2015 10/66 Dementia Research Group. Terms of Use